Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mitsy Gomez

Mitsy Gomez

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mitsy Gomez
"Coming from an insurance company where I had to wait on hold for 30 minutes before I got to talk to a live agent switching to State Farm has been such a breath of fresh air. You can tell both Andy and Preete actually care about their customers. They were kind, listened to my needs & Andy was able to educate me on additional coverage I was missing. Not only was I able to save money .. but I ended up with more coverage!"
Profile photo of Josue Cruz

Josue Cruz

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josue Cruz
"The best in Oro Valley! The team at Andy Manchanda State Farm Insurance Agency went above and beyond to ensure all my insurance needs were met. Professional, friendly, and always responsive. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jyoti Nagpal

Jyoti Nagpal

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jyoti Nagpal
"We had been with another insurance provider for years till we spoke with Andy, the professional insights, knowledge and solutions were unmatched, truly appreciate the experience."
Profile photo of Jeetu Maker

Jeetu Maker

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeetu Maker
"It has been a pleasure to work with Andy n his team to learn about what's the right coverage for both my home and auto was an eye opener, couldn't be more appreciative of the input, would highly recommend Andy & his team!"
Profile photo of Zohra G

Zohra G

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zohra G
"I am thoroughly impressed with the exceptional service provided by Andy. From the very beginning, their team has been professional, attentive, and genuinely caring. The process of obtaining coverage was straightforward, with their knowledgeable agents patiently explaining all the details and options available to me. I highly recommend Andy. The best decision that I have made. Thank you."
Profile photo of Harry Singh

Harry Singh

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harry Singh
"Andy has been an amazing agent who cares and has always provided the most optimal advise to me. I rely on his knowledge of the industry for both personal and business related needs. I would highly recommend Andy to anyone looking for any Insurance and financial service related needs."
Profile photo of Tashneen Zareen

Tashneen Zareen

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tashneen Zareen
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Andy M, and I am thoroughly impressed with their services. From the initial consultation to the ongoing support, the experience has been exceptional. Why I liked working with them: 1. They took the time to understand my financial goals and their in depth knowledge gave me confidence to get started. 2. They are very personable and provided customized strategies that aligned with my risk tolerance, investment preferences, and long-term objectives. 3. Very clear, crisp, simple and transparent. I am new to financial concepts but they were very patient to explain the complex financial jargon. Thus, very trustworthy specially when it comes to financial advisory services, and financial planning. I consider myself fortunate to have stumbled upon you guys and I landed in safe hands!! Thank you for your support and guidance! Tash"
Profile photo of ricky singh

ricky singh

May 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ricky singh
"Andy was great in responding to our request for quote right away. We started with Car insurance then he offered discounts to combine our home insurance as well. Made perfect sense to move our insurance to State Farm."
Profile photo of Tanu Anand

Tanu Anand

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanu Anand
"Andy is an amazing broker! He goes above and beyond and always delivers exceptional service. I saved a lot of money on my auto and home insurance with his help and guidance. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Goshi Singh

Goshi Singh

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Goshi Singh
"Andy, your service is always timely and pleasant. Thank you so much for always going above and beyond in providing what best suits our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Bhavna Handa

Bhavna Handa

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bhavna Handa
"Amazing customer service. Andy is extremely knowledgeable and truly cares about his customers. My enquiries are always promptly answered and resolved."
Profile photo of Sachin Handa

Sachin Handa

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sachin Handa
"Andy has been a trusted advisor for us when it comes to protecting our assets. His professionalism and knowledge is impeccable."